EFT Atlanta
Michael Barnett, LPC
Director of the Atlanta Center for EFT
Licensed EFT Couples Therapist, Supervisor and Trainer
 

by: Sue Johnson

A revolutionary new understanding of why and how we love, based on cutting-edge research.

by: Sue Johnson

This is a book for all couples who want to share a closer connection.

 

Each Therapist's level of qualification in EFT is indicated by one of the following letters:

E = 4 or 5 day EFT externship completed
A = Advanced training and EFT supervision completed
CT = Certified EFT therapist
S = EFT supervisor
T = Trainer

LEVEL NAME ADDRESS CONTACT
A Patrice Alexander 2801 Clearview Pl.
Doraville, Ga. 30340

(678) 805-5164

patricealexanderlpc@vpweb.com

E Edward Anderson, LPC

5975 Parkway North Blvd.
ste. 300
Cumming, Ga., 30040

Focus Forward Counseling and Consulting

(770) 827-0533

CT Stanley Arnold
LMFT, Certified EFT & EMDR Therapist, AAMFT Supervisor
4896 Spring Ridge Dr.
Columbus, Ga. 31909

(706) 987-7108

chaplaintherapist@gmail.com

E Linda L. Bailey, M.Div.. LMFT

1814 Clairmont Rd.
Decatur, GA 30033

Staff Therapist for Individuals and Couples Counseling
Care and Counseling Center of Georgia, Inc
(404) 636-1457 xt 581
(404) 247-7554 Mobile/Text

lbailey@cccgeorgia.org

CT, S, T Michael Barnett 2900 Chamblee-Tucker Rd.
Atlanta, Ga. 30345

(770) 458-6886

michaelblpc@comcast.net

CT Sherri Bornstein 990 Hammond Dr.
Ste. 575
Atlanta, Ga. 30328

(404) 843-1612

sherri.bornstein@gmail.com

E Kristi Burgess, M.Div., LPC 4485 Tench Road
Suite 1020
Suwanee, GA 30024

www.relationalwellness.com

(678) 772-0878

kristi@relationalwellness.com

E Beverly Burns 275 West Pike St.
Lawrenceville, Ga. 30045

(678) 805-5178

beverly.burns@marrinc.org

E Kaye H. Coker, LCSW
Mountainheart Counseling

1244 Clairmont Rd., Suite 106
Decatur, GA 30030
&
2318 Scenic Hwy South, Suite B
Snellville, GA 30078

www.mountainheartcounseling.com

770-338-7463

mountainheartcounseling@gmail.com

E Lisa Cottrell, LPC Well Being Psychotherapy, LLC
315 W Ponce De Leon Ave - Suite 558
Decatur, GA 30030

www.wellbeingpsychotherapy.net

404-931-3066

lisawellbeing@gmail.com

A

James Eubanks, MAMFT,
Director of Counseling Ministry

First Baptist Church Woodstock,
11905 Georgia 92, Woodstock, GA 30188
770-591-4770
A Janet Fluker 2815 clearview Pl.
Doraville, Ga., 30340

(678) 805-5118

janet.fluker@marrinc.org

E J. Alan Graham, Ph.D. 1778 Century Blvd, NE
Suite B
Atlanta, GA 30345

www.dralangraham.com

404-325-8900

jalangraham@gmail.com

E Bill Herring

2127 Vistadale Ct.
Atlanta, Ga., 30384

http://billherring.info/

(404) 345-1570

A Dayle Hosack 1244 Clairmont Rd.
Decatur, Ga. 30030

(404) 633-1650

daylehosack@msn.com

E Matthew Hunter

The Anxiety & Stress Management Institute

Equality Counseling Center

770-980-9229

mhunterllc@comcast.net

404-312-1045

E Susan M. Lasher,
LCSW, LMFT
1260 Concord Road,SE, Suite 105
Smyrna, GA 30080

770-434-2531

susanl.msw@gmail.com

therapists.psychologytoday.com/17131

A Kathy Lucy 125 E. Trinity Place, Suite 314
Decatur, Ga. 30030

(404) 376-3760

kathylucy@gmail.com

E

Peggy & Tom McBrayer

6000 Shakerag Hill
Suite 216;
Peachtree City, GA 30269

The Neuropsychology Center

(770) 632-1088

ptmcbrayer@bellsouth.net

E Nancy McCord 150 E. Ponce de Leon Ave. 
Decatur, Ga., 30030

(404) 888-0311

Dr.n.mccord@gmail.com

A Sybil McWilliams 1784 B Century Blvd.
Atlanta, Ga. 30345
(404) 313-0840
A Bob Mehaffey

11905 Hwy 92
Woodstock, GA 30188

bob.mehaffey@fbcw.net

E Laura Morse 2900 Chamblee-Tucker Rd.
Atlanta, Ga. 30345

(678) 469-7014

lbmorse@bellsouth.net

E Dr. Judith Nurik 3901 Roswell Rd. N.E. Ste. 210
Marietta, Ga. 30068

A Jeff Pipe 127 Church St.
Ste. 350
Marietta, Ga. 30060

(770) 425-8275

jpipe@tapestryassociates.com

E Kevin Quiles, M.Div., M.A., LAPC 4530 S. Berkeley Lake Rd. Suite B.
Norcross, GA. 30071

(770) 446-4652 ext. 18

kquilescounselor@hotmail.com

www.PathwayCenter.com

E Travis Ramsey, M.A. MFT, LAPC 2801 Clearview Place
Doraville, GA 30340

(678)805-5159

travis.ramsey@marrinc.org

psychology today page

E Camille Scent, Ed.S., LPC 11815 Northfall Lane, Suite 1006
Alpharetta, Ga 30009

678-941-9473

camille@wsehrt.com

www.wiseheartcounseling.com

A

Randy Smith

M.Div., LAPC

2024 Powers Ferry Rd.,
Ste 120
Atlanta, Ga. 30339

(678) 568-9288

randy@randysmithcounseling.com

E Devona Stalnaker 195 W. Pike St.
Ste. 201
Lawrenceville, Ga. 30045

(678) 318-1994

integratedwellness@gmail.com

E Elaine A. Thomas, PsyD 316 Alexander Street
Suite 6
Marietta, GA 30067

(770) 216-0460

eathomas@argosy.edu

www.drelainethomas.com

E Cynthia Valley, Ph.D. 1549 Clairmont Rd, Suite 108
Decatur, GA 30033

404-788-0195

cynthiavalleyphd@gmail.com

E Deborah & David Woodsfellow,
PhD,
Licensed Psychologist
2801 Buford Hwy NE, Ste 295
Atlanta, GA 30329

The Woodsfellow Institute for Couples Therapy
(404) 325-3401

woodsfellow@gmail.com

marriagehelpatlanta.com